IMG_1806.JPG

Jason Darrah
President & Project Manager
jdarrah@martins-steel.com

IMG_1805.JPG

Paul Russell
Operations Manager
prussell@martins-steel.com

IMG_1808.JPG

Scott Kenepp
Estimator
skenepp@martins-steel.com

IMG_1807.JPG

Justin Darrah
Project Manager & Business Development
justindarrah@martins-steel.com

IMG_1810.JPG

Thomas Shaub
Sales & Estimating Manager
tshaub@martins-steel.com

IMG_1813.JPG

Jennifer Darrah
Administrative Manager
jenniferdarrah@martins-steel.com

IMG_1811.JPG

Justin Frye
Project Manager
jfrye@martins-steel.com

IMG_1812.JPG

Brandon Morris
Assistant Project Manager & Estimator
bmorris@martins-steel.com

IMG_1809.JPG

Jamie Darrah
Office Assistant
jamiedarrah@martins-steel.com